Released in : 2009
Starring : Surya, Tamannah
Music : Harris Jayaraj
Direction : K.V.Anand

Ayan (Tamil: அயன்), is a 2009 Tamil action film co-written and directed by K. V. Anand. The film, starring Suriya, Prabhu,Tamannaah and Akashdeep Saighal in lead roles, was produced by M. Saravanan and M. S. Guhan, distributed by Sun Pictures. The film score was composed by Harris Jayaraj, the soundtrack released on 19 January 2009.…


Skeleton Coast

Nenje Nenje song

Skeleton Coast – Namibia
Kuala Lampur Airport

Pala Palakkira Pagalaa song

Kuala Lumpur Airport – Malaysia
Pavilion Kuala Lumpur

Pala Palakkira Pagalaa song

Pavilion Kuala Lumpur – Malaysia
Swetambara Jain Temple

Pala Palakkira Pagalaa song

Swetambara Jain Temple – Mylapore, Chennai