Dhruva Natchathiram

Released in : 2020
Starring : Vikram, Ritu Varma, Aishwarya Rajesh, Simran
Music : Harris Jayaraj
Direction : Gautham Menon

Dhruva Natchathiram (transl. Pole star) is an upcoming Indian Tamil-language spy film written and directed by Gautham Menon, which features an ensemble cast of Vikram, Ritu Varma, Aishwarya Rajesh, Simran, R. Parthiepan and Radhika Sarathkumar. The film features music composed by Harris Jayaraj, with cinematography done by Jomon T. John, Santhana Krishnan Ravichandran and Manoj Paramahamsa, S. R. Kathir and editing done by Anthony The film began production in 2016 and has been shot in seven countries,…


Oru Manam song

Seven Hills Restaurant – Istanbul, Turkey