Released in : 2003
Starring : Sarath Kumar, Kiran Rathod
Music : S.A.Raj Kumar
Direction : Suryaprakash

Diwan is a Tamil film from South India, released in 2003. The film stars Sarathkumar, Kiran, Vadivelu. It was directed by Surya Prakash, who previously directed Maayi with Sarathkumar. S. A. Rajkumar composed the music. Its Hindi dubbed version was released under the title "Mahabali". This flim was a "Failure" at box office.


Christchurch Cathedral

AiyaiyyO AiyaiyyO song

ChristChurch Cathedral – Christchurch, New Zealand
Chalice Sculpture

AiyaiyyO AiyaiyyO song

Chalice Sculpture – Christchurch, New Zealand