Kanave Kalaiyaathe

Released in : 1999
Starring : Murali, Simran
Music : Deva
Direction : V.Gowthaman

Kanave Kalayadhe (English: Oh My Dream, Do Not Fade) is a 1999 Tamil film starring Murali, Simran, Shakti Kumar, Charle,Chinni Jayanth, Dhamu, Kovai Sarala and directed by V Gowthaman. The score and soundtrack was composed by Deva. It was produced by Sivasakthi Movie Makers.


Rock Garden

Poosu Manjal song

Rock Garden – Chandigarh

Vaanguda 420 Beeda song

Thalankuppam – Chennai