Released in : 1999
Starring : Arjun, Manisha Koirala
Music : A.R.Rahman
Direction : Shankar

Mudhalvan (English: Chief Minister) is a 1999 Tamil language Indian political thriller film co-written, directed and co-produced by S. Shankar. The film features Arjun, Manisha Koirala and Raghuvaran in the lead roles with Manivannan, Vijayakumar and Hanifa portraying other significant roles. The film featured an award-winning soundtrack composed by A. R. Rahman, cinematography by K. V. Anand…


Azhagaana Raakshasiye song

Kalyani Theertham – Melkote, Karnataka
Athirapilly Falls

Kurukku SiruthavalE song

Athirappilly Falls – Chalakkudy, Kerala