Naa Autograph

Released in : 2004
Starring : Ravi Teja, Bhoomika, Gopika, Mallika, Kanika
Music : M.M.Keeravani
Direction : S.Gopal Reddy

Naa Autograph (English: My Autograph) is a 2004 Tollywood drama film directed by S. Gopal Reddy. The film stars Ravi Teja as the protagonist, with Bhumika Chawla, Gopika, Mallika and Prakash Raj playing other important roles. The film is a remake of the superhit Tamil film Autograph which starred Cheran and Sneha in the lead…


Athirapilly Falls

ManmadhudE BrahmanukOni song

Athirappilly Falls – Chalakkudy, Kerala
Thousand Pillar Temple

ManmadhudE BrahmanukOni song

Thousand Pillar Temple – Warangal