New York

Released in : 2009
Starring : John Abraham, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Katrina Kaif
Music : Pritam
Direction : Kabir Khan

New York is a 2009 Indian spy thriller film directed by Kabir Khan, produced by Aditya Chopra under Yash Raj Films, and screenplay by Sandeep Srivastava. Visual effects are by Visual Computing Labs, Tata Elxsi Ltd. It stars John Abraham, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Katrina Kaif, Irrfan Khan & Nawazuddin Siddiqui. New York begins in 1999, ends in 2008, and tells the story of three students studying at the fictional New York State University whose…


Hai Junoon song

Liberty State Park – Jersey City, New Jersey