Poovellam Kaettuppar

Released in : 1999
Starring : Surya, Jyothika
Music : Yuvan Shankar Raja
Direction : Vasanth

Poovellam Kettuppar (English: Ask all the flowers!) is a 1999 Tamil romantic comedy film written and directed by Vasanth, which stars Suriya and Jyothika in leading roles. The film, also starring Vijayakumar, Nassar, Vadivelu and Ambika in pivotal roles, was released on 6 August 1999.