Released in : 2003
Starring : Prabhas, Swetha Agarwal
Music : Mani Sharma
Direction : Suresh Krishna

Raghavendra (Telugu: రాఘవేంద్ర) is a 2003 Tollywood film directed by Suresh Krishna. It stars Prabhas, Anshu and Shweta Agarwal. Simran acted in an item number alongside Prabhas. Music was scored by Mani Sharma. The movie was also dubbed in Hindi as Sanyasi: The Warrior Saint, in spite of being remade by Suresh himself in Hindi…


Piazza San Marco

Nee Styley Naakishtam song

Piazza San Marco – Venice, Italy
St. Charles' Church

AdugulOna song

Church of St. Charles Borromeo – Vienna, Austria
Kunsthistorisches Museum

AdugulOna song

Kunsthistorisches Museum – Vienna, Austria
St. Stephen's Cathedral

AdugulOna song

St. Stephen’s Cathedral – Vienna, Austria
Stephansplatz U-Bahn

AdugulOna song

Stephansplatz U-bahn – Vienna, Austria

AdugulOna song

Schwarzenbergplatz – Vienna, Austria