Rettai Jadai Vayasu

Released in : 1997
Starring : Ajith, Manthra
Music : Deva
Direction : C. Sivakumar

Rettai Jadai Vayasu (Tamil: ரெட்டை ஜடை வயசு) is a 1997 Tamil romantic comedy film directed by C. Sivakumar featuring Ajith Kumar and Manthra in the leading roles. Goundamani, Senthil and Ponvannan among others play other pivotal roles in the film, which has music composed by Deva. It was released on 12 December 1997 and received mixed…


Athirapilly Falls

Kaanji Pattu Seelai song

Athirappilly Falls – Chalakkudy, Kerala