Vaanam Kottattum

Vaanam Kottattum

Released in : 2020
Starring : Vikram Prabhu, Aishwarya Rajesh, Madonna Sebastian
Music : Sid Sriram
Direction : Dhana Sekaran

Vaanam Kottattum (transl. Let it rain) is a 2020 Indian Tamil language film co-written and directed by Dhana Sekaran of Padaiveeran fame. The film stars Vikram Prabhu, Aishwarya Rajesh and Madonna Sebastian in the lead roles, with Sarathkumar and Raadhika portraying supporting roles. The film is produced by Mani Ratnam for Madras Talkies, with the latter also credited for co-writing the film's script. The film released on 7 February 2020


Madras Lighthouse

Easy Come Easy Go song

Madras Lighthouse – Chennai, Tamil Nadu