Released in : 2006
Starring : Arya, Kiran Thattal
Music : Bharadwaj
Direction : Saran

Vattaram (2006) is a Tamil gangster film written, produced and directed by Saran. The film stars Arya, Napoleon, Kirat Bhattal,Vasundhara, Adithya Menon and Ramesh Khanna. The film's score and soundtrack are composed by Bharathwaj. The film released on 21 October 2006. This film declared average at the box office. The film was dubbed in Hindi…


Athirapilly Falls

Idhu Naanaa song

Athirappilly Falls – Chalakkudy, Kerala