Welcome Back

Released in : 2015
Starring : John Abraham, Nana Patekar, Anil Kapoor, Shruti Haasan
Music : Aadesh Shrivastava
Direction : Anees Bazmee

Welcome Back is an Indian action comedy film directed by Anees Bazmee and produced by Firoz Nadiadwala, released in 2015. It features an ensemble cast that includes Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar, John Abraham, Shruti Haasan, Paresh Rawal, Dimple Kapadia and Naseeruddin Shah. While Kapoor, Patekar and Rawal have reprised their roles from the 2007 film Welcome, Abraham and Hassan…


The Dubai Fountain

Meet Me Daily Baby song

The Dubai Fountain – Dubai, UAE