Released in : 2007
Starring : Akshay Kumar, Katrina Kaif, Anil Kapoor, Mallika Sherawat, Nana Patekar
Music : Himesh Reshammiya
Direction : Anees Bazmee

Welcome (Hindi: वेलकम) is a 2007 Indian masala comedy film directed by Anees Bazmee and produced by Firoz A. Nadiadwala & Ronnie Screwvala under the banner of UTV Motion Pictures. The film features a large ensemble cast of Akshay Kumar, Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar, Katrina Kaif, Paresh Rawal, Malika Sherawat and Feroz Khan in his last film appearance, whilst Sunil…


Rhodes Memorial

Kiya Kiya song

Rhodes Memorial – Cape Town, South Africa
Palace of the Lost City

Kiya Kiya song

The Palace Of The Lost City – South Africa